UK Pedophile Cover-up: Hampstead UK Police, Social Services, Courts, brainwash whistleblower kids

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

8-year old Gabriel and 9-year old Alisa - Made claims against certain individuals, parents jailed for coming forward8-year old Gabriel and 9-year old Alisa – Made claims against certain individuals, parents jailed for coming forward

Via: http://newsinsideout.com/2015/02/pedophile-cover-hampstead-uk-police-social-services-courts-brainwash-whistleblower-kids-send-mother-legal-helper-exile-protect-satanist-abuser-father/ My words, Video’s and links at the bottom

Sabine Kurjo McNeil deserves immense credit for trying to expose the UK Sex Abuse claims. She is speaking for hundreds of Parents in the UK, she claims 1,000 kids are taken every month for rape and more Sabine claims. She took it to the highest court in the land because NOBODY in the UK is listening. David Cameron, what do you say? This woman is upset, she is exposing it. The round of applause she gets in the bottom video is a ‘Moment’ I have been trying my damn best to expose what I can without getting myself into trouble. Allegedly I can’t say ‘It’s 100%’ but I can say I have seen enough, read enough and watched enough of…

View original post 945 more words

